Future Camps

Backpacks and camps planned for 2018 (and beyond are listed here for hike leaders and participants to plan ahead. If the event is listed as a draft, the dates are still tentative.

Date/Time Event Category
Sun, Jul. 22 - Sun, Jul. 29
12:00 am
Waterton Lakes/Glacier National Park (USA) Camp and Hike 2018
Waterton National Park, Waterton National Park
Mon, Jul. 23 - Sun, Aug. 26
All Day
Mt Assiniboine Scenic Trek
Wed, Jul. 25 - Sun, Jul. 29
12:00 am
Assiniboine, the Easy Way
Mt. Assiniboine Provincial Park, Mount Assinboine
Wed, Aug. 8 - Sat, Aug. 18
All Day
Kananaskis Country/Glacier International Peace Park, Montana
Kananaskis Country, Kananaskis Alberta
Sun, Aug. 12 - Fri, Aug. 17
All Day
Egypt Lake Backpack over Gibbon, Whistling and Healy Passes 2018
Egypt Lake, Egypt Lake Alberta
Mon, Aug. 27 - Fri, Aug. 31
All Day
Cwem Cwem Camp
Trophy Mountain, Wells Gray Park