Snowshoe Events

Jan 2018

Date/Time Event Category
Fri, Jan. 19, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Opax Snowshoe
Opax East, McQueen Lake B.C.
Sat, Jan. 20, 2018
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Wheeler Snowshoe
Lac du Bois Trailhead, Kamloops
Sun, Jan. 21, 2018
9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Skmana Lake Snowshoe
Skmana Lake, Chase
Sun, Jan. 21, 2018
10:00 am - 3:15 pm
Community Grasslands Trail Snowshoe
Grasslands Community Trail, McQueen Lake area
Mon, Jan. 22, 2018
10:00 am - 3:30 pm
Stake Lake – Lookout and Basalt Bluffs
Stake Lake, Stake Lake
Wed, Jan. 24, 2018
10:00 am - 1:30 pm
Dogwood Marshes Explorer
Bush Lake Trails, Lac le Jeune
Sat, Jan. 27, 2018
10:30 am - 3:00 pm
Harper Mountain Snowshoe
Harper Mountain, Kamloops
Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 - Thu, Feb. 1, 2018
All Day
Mt. Robson - Kinney Lake Snowshoe
Mt. Robson, Mt. Robson
Wed, Jan. 31, 2018
10:00 am - 1:30 pm
Middle Grasslands Snowshoe
Grasslands Nature Hike (Middle Grasslands), Kamloops
Wed, Jan. 31, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Midweek McQueen Moonlight Madness
McQueen Lake, McQueen Lake

Feb 2018

Date/Time Event Category
Sat, Feb. 3, 2018
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Sovereign Lake, Vernon
Sovereign Lakes, Vernon
Wed, Feb. 7, 2018
10:00 am - 1:30 pm
Stony Lake Snowshoe
McQueen Lake, McQueen Lake

Notes:

  • General information on KHC Snowshoeing Events – link
  • Recommended Essentials for Snowshoeing – link