Ernie Carson

Ernie leads hikes, paddling, and snowshoeing events for KHC.   Ernie was a member Peaks Series Committee and sometimes plans Tramps.

Ernie’s Upcoming Events:

No Events

Some of Ernie’s Past Events:

Date/Time Event Category
Sat, Dec. 2, 2017
10:00 am - 2:30 pm
Tramps R' Us - Mara East Creeks, Ridges and Cliffs
Mara East, Kamloops
Sat, Jun. 17, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Canada 150 BD Hike - Mara Mountain
Mara Canyon, Kamloops
Sat, Oct. 15, 2016
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Introduction to Orienteering
Grasslands Nature Hike, Kamloops
Sun, Jul. 3, 2016
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Pavilion Lake Paddle
Sat, Feb. 13, 2016
9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Tramp: Roundabout Battle
Battle Bluff, Kamloops
Sat, Jan. 16, 2016
9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Bushwhacker Traverse
Thu, Jan. 7, 2016
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Night Snowshoe: McQueen Grasslands
Sat, Dec. 19, 2015
9:30 am - 2:30 pm
TRAMPS R US - Creeks & Canyons Continued
Thu, Jun. 25, 2015 - Sat, Jun. 27, 2015
All Day
Adams Lake - Spillman Beaches